Subnav

Clinical Team



John Miguelez, CP, FAAOP
President and Senior Clinical Director

jmiguelez@armdynamics.com

Watch Video Interview
Read Bio


Dan Conyers, CPO, FAAOP
National Clinical Director

dconyers@armdynamics.com

Watch Video Interview
Read Bio


Rob Dodson, CPO
Clinical Manager
Southwest Center of Excellence
Dallas, Texas

rdodson@armdynamics.com

Watch Video Interview
Read Bio


MacJulian Lang, CPO, FAAOP
Clinical Director
Northwest Center of Excellence
Portland, Oregon

mlang@armdynamics.com

Watch Video Interview
Read Bio


Patrick Prigge, CP, FAAOP
Clinical Manager
North Central Center of Excellence - Minneapolis, Minnesota

pprigge@armdynamics.com

Watch Video Interview
Read Bio


Ryan Spill, CP
Clinical Manager
Northeast Center of Excellence
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

rspill@armdynamics.com

Watch Video Interview
Read Bio


Scott Spring, CP
Clinical Manager
Gulf Coast Center of Excellence
Houston, Texas

sspring@armdynamics.com

Watch Video Interview
Read Bio


Jamie Vandersea, CPO
Clinical Manager
Advanced Arm Dynamics' Team at Walter Reed National Military Medical Center
Washington, D.C.

jvandersea@armdynamics.com

Watch Video Interview
Read Bio


Julian Wells, CPO
Clinical Manager

jwells@armdynamics.com

Watch Video Interview
Read Bio


Brian Waryck, CP/L
Clinical Manager
Great Lakes Center of Excellence
Cleveland, Ohio

bwaryck@armdynamics.com

Watch Video Interview
Read Bio


Tiffany Ryan, MOT, OTR/L
National Director of Therapeutic Services

tryan@armdynamics.com

Watch Video Interview
Read Bio


Kerstin Baun, MPH, OTR/L
Rehabilitation Coordinator
Northwest Center of Excellence
Portland, Oregon

kbaun@armdynamics.com

Watch Video Interview
Read Bio


Christopher Bollinger, MOT, OTR
Rehabilitation Coordinator
Northeast Center of Excellence
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

cbollinger@armdynamics.com

Watch Video Interview
Read Bio


C. Janice Hsu, MSOT, OTR/L
Rehabilitation Coordinator
Great Lakes Center of Excellence
Cleveland, Ohio

chsu@armdynamics.com

Read Bio


Jennifer Peterson, MA, PT
Rehabilitation Coordinator
North Central Center of Excellence
Minneapolis, Minnesota

jpeterson@armdynamics.com

Watch Video Interview
Read Bio


Kasey Rogner Pool, MOT, OTR
Rehabilitation Coordinator
Southwest Center of Excellence
Dallas, Texas

krogner@armdynamics.com

Watch Video Interview
Read Bio


Joby Varghese, MOT, OTR
Rehabilitation Coordinator
Southwest Center of Excellence
Dallas, Texas

jvarghese@armdynamics.com

Watch Video Interview
Read Bio
You have javascript disabled. For the best user expereince, please enable javascript in your browser.